Miscellaneous #2: 25k views on my blog

I had started my blog on June 22, 2013 with an aim of sharing my jQuery knowledge, that I have gained by practical experience in the field of web-development, with wider audience. And finally, I have got 25k views in total after 6 months of hard work and dedication. That too on New Year’s Eve 2013. I am absolutely delighted to have got over the first hurdle, but I am only too well aware that this is just the beginning.

For now, I just want to cherish this moment and say thank you to all my blog readers, subscribers, friends, colleagues and my family. Thank you for reading my blog. Thank you for all your comments, likes and emails. I really appreciate all of them.

You can also see that on monthly basis views on my blog are increasing:
Blog Graph

It did not increase in December that much, I guess due to Christmas and holiday season 😉

Also, people from all over the world are reading my blog:
Top Views by Country

It is really nice to see that at some level I am able to connect & interact with so many different people with different perspectives through my blog.

Thank you again and wish you all a very Happy New Year 2014 🙂

7 thoughts on “Miscellaneous #2: 25k views on my blog

Leave a Reply

